Mission, principles and values

Mission

«TERMINUS» is a successful enterprise that is developing steadily in the domestic market. The «TERMINUS» team consists of active, strong and confident in their abilities  people. We are grow up, go ahead. We always improving and clearly see the result.

«TERMINUS» is positive and open. It is a stable and reliable support for partners, "transparent" and true book for the consumers.

Our mission is to provide our consumers a reliable protection of its space by high-quality interior doors. The «TERMINUS» doors isn't the only way to feel the comfort, convenience and protection for your home. But also, this is excellent functional characteristics: the high quality of wood, excellent sound insulation, flexibility to different climatic conditions.

Principles

Full ecology

«TERMINUS» is exceptionally clean brand. The ecological line runs through the entire process. From environmentally friendly production to pure reputation and communications policy. We are frank and honest with the consumers. In producing our product, we use natural raw materials, excluding various artificial materials.  «TERMINUS» naturalness isn't only the production of doors with natural wood, but also is using the high-quality finishing materials produced in Europe, which are safe for human health. In addition, the complete cycle of production allows the company to care for the environment through the use of processed products as fuel for further production

Black on White

The principle of "black on white" reflects our approach to business. We are straightforward and concrete in our goals and plans. Accuracy as "black on white" is written this is our vision for the business relationship

Responsible cooperation

We take full responsibility for our partners. We are stable and straightforward in our vision for the business relationship. «TERMINUS» is a reliable support for each partner.

No limits to perfection

We never stop. Always improve, grow and move forward. We make concludes from the past. "Today is good - tomorrow is better" is the key to success!

Values

  • Reputation
  • Responsibility
  • Transparency
  • Stability
  • Professionalism

Миссия, принципы, ценности

Миссия

Компания «TERMINUS» – успешное предприятие, стабильно развивающееся на отечественном рынке. Мы ни дня не стоим на месте. Команда «TERMINUS» - это активные, сильные и уверенные в своих силах люди. Мы растем, идем вперед. Постоянно совершенствуемся, четко видим результат.

«TERMINUS» позитивный, открытый. Это стабильная и надежная опора для партнеров, «прозрачная» и правдивая книга для потребителя.

Наша миссия – обеспечивать своего потребителя надежной защитой его владений в виде высококачественных деревянных дверей.  Двери «TERMINUS» – это не только способ ощутить уют, комфорт и защиту своего домашнего очага. Это и отличные функциональные характеристики: высочайшее качество древесины, отличная звукоизоляция, гибкость к разным климатическим условиям.

Принципы

Экологичность от «А» до «Я»

«TERMINUS» – исключительно чистый бренд. Линия экологичности проходит через весь процесс. От экологичности производства до экологичности репутации и коммуникационной политики компании. Мы откровенны и честны с потребителем, открыты. В создании нашего продукта мы используем натуральное сырье, исключая различные искусственные материалы.  Природность «TERMINUS» заключается не только в изготовлении дверей из натуральной древесины, но и в использовании высококачественных  отделочных материалов европейских производителей, которые безопасны для здоровья людей. Кроме того, производство полного цикла позволяет компании бережно относиться к окружающей среде посредством использования продуктов переработки в качестве топлива для дальнейшего производства

Черным по белому

Принцип «черным по белому» отображает наш подход к бизнесу. Мы прямолинейны и конкретны в своих целях и планах. Четкость и ясность, как «черным по белому» написано - это наше видение деловых отношений

Ответственное сотрудничество

Мы с полной ответственностью относимся к нашим партнерам. Мы стабильны и прямолинейны в своем видении будущих деловых отношений. «TERMINUS» – это надежная опора для каждого партнера.
Нет приделов совершенству

Мы ни дня не стоим на месте. Постоянно совершенствуемся, растем  и движемся вперед. Из прошлого делаем выводы. Сегодня хорошо – завтра лучше – залог успеха!

Ценности

  • Репутация
  • Ответственность
  • Прозрачность
  • Стабильность
  • Профессионализм